2020 Hall of Fame
Induction Ceremony

The Ontario Lacrosse Hall of Fame officially welcomed it’s Class of 2020 in a ceremony held on October 23, 2021.  Almost a year after the originally planned date, due to Covid-19 related postponement, friends and family joined the celebration in Niagara Falls for the 6 newest members to the Hall .

Al Gordaneer  |  Marion Ladouceur  |  Steve McCullough  |  Gavin Prout  |  Phil Sanderson  |  Joanne Stanga