Contact

 

Hours of Operation
Open daily from 9am-5pm
Winter Weekends from 11am to 4pm
Open after hours for groups by appointment only.

Ontario Lacrosse Hall of Fame and Museum  Welland Canals Center
Lock 3, 1932 Welland Canals Parkway
St. Catharines, Ontario L2R 7C2
Toll Free: 1-800-305-5134
Telephone: (905) 984-8880
Fax: (905) 984-6910

President:
Chuck Miller 1 519-820-8858 chuckmiller@bell.net

Vice President:
Linda Blogg 416 459-6866 or 416 699-7028 pblogg21@rogers.com

Treasurer:
Daniel Atkinson 416 654-9115 datkinson@ocwa.com

Secretary:
Wendy Cuthbert 905-926-1777 w.cuthbert@sympatico.ca

Induction and Dinner Coordinator:
Mena Briscoe 289 696-5331 mena.briscoe@bell.net 

Induction Committee Secretary:
Rob Patten 905 271-3034 magdar22@sympatico.ca

Golf Tournament Contacts:
Chuck Miller 1 519-820-8858 chuckmiller@bell.net
Linda Blogg 416-459-6866 pblogg21@rogers.com 
Ruby Lang 416 251-2044 rubylax11@hotmail.com
Barbara Cormier 519 853-8737 twocorms@gmail.com
Wendy Cuthbert w.cuthbert@sympatico.ca

Web Site:Wendy Cuthbert w.cuthbert@sympatico.ca

 Directors:
Ruby Lang 416 251-2044 rubylax11@hotmail.com
Kathy French 519 942-0982 kathy.french@rogers.com
Cap Bomberry 905 765-1228
Rusty Doxtator 518 651-4195 rdoxtdator@mohawkcasino.com or rwdoxtdator@yahoo.ca
Barbara Cormier 519 853-8737 twocorms@gmail.com
Karen Bomberry karenb@greatsn.com
Ziggy Musial ziggy.musial@peelsb.com 
Paul Gilkinson paulvgilkinson@gmail.com 
Mena Briscoe mena.briscoe@bell.net
Rob Patten 905 271-3034 magdar22@sympatico.ca







Sponsors